Chinook Regional Library logo
Prince Albert Public Library logo
Lakeland Library Region logo
Pahkisimon Nuyeʔáh Library System logo
Palliser Regional Library logo
Parkland Regonal Library logo
Regina Public Library logo
Saskatoon Public Library logo
Southeast Regional Library logo
Wapiti Regional Library logo
Wheatland Regional Library logo


The consortium consists of eleven member libraries: three municipal libraries, seven regional library systems, and the northern library system. The Provincial Library and Literacy Office of the Ministry of Education is also a member. The SILS Consortium is governed by a Board of Directors, the officers of which form an Executive Committee with limited decision-making power. The Board of Directors consists of the Library Directors of the eleven member libraries and the Provincial Librarian. Day to day operations of the consortium are delegated to the Executive Director and carried out by SILS Office staff.

Municipal Libraries

Prince Albert Public Library

125 - 12th Street East
Prince Albert, SK
Regina Public Library

2311 12th Ave
Regina, SK
Saskatoon Public Library

311 23 Street East
Saskatoon, SK

Regional Library Systems

Chinook Regional Library

110 11th Ave NW
Swift Current, SK
Lakeland Library Region

1302 100th Street
North Battleford, SK
Palliser Regional Library

366 Coteau Street West
Moose Jaw, SK
Parkland Regonal Library

P.O. Box 5049
Yorkton, SK
Southeast Regional Library

49 Bison Ave
Weyburn, SK
Wapiti Regional Library

145 12th Street East
Prince Albert, SK
Wheatland Regional Library

806 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, SK

Northern Library System

Pahkisimon Nuyeʔáh Library System

118 Avro Place
Air Ronge, SK

Provincial Library

Provincial Library and Literacy Office of the Ministry of Education

409A Park Street
Regina, SK